Home > Media > Music > Polka, General >

Li'l Wally: No Beer In Heaven
Li'l Wally:  No Beer In Heaven

Earn 10 Points for every dollar you spend!
Our Price: $15.95

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code:

Li'l Wally has been one of the most important and influential polka musicians in America. He was responsible for creating the Chicago-style polka, a slower, more danceable, more improvisational sound, whose core appeal lay with Polish-Americans.

Here it is, the original recording, digitally remastered for your listening pleasure!

Song Title Information:

1. No Beer In Heaven
2. Zona Bije (Fighting Wife)
3. Ee-I-Oh Polka
4. Lost My Doll
5. Young Love
6. Placze Dziewczyna
7. Polka Joy
8. Wesoly Ptaszek (Happy Bird)
9. Czeka Kochania
10. Balloon Polka
11. Calus Slotki (Sweet Kiss)
12. Slap Happy Polka
  • Compact Disc 12 Selections
  • Total Time: 25:00

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Media > Music > Polka, General