Home > Media > Music > Polka, General >

Li'l Wally: Bartender Song
Li'l Wally:  Bartender Song

Earn 10 Points for every dollar you spend!
Our Price: $15.95

Quantity in Stock:2

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code:

Li'l Wally has been one of the most important and influential polka musicians in America. He was responsible for creating the Chicago-style polka, a slower, more danceable, more improvisational sound, whose core appeal lay with Polish-Americans.

Here it is, the original recording, digitally remastered for your listening pleasure!

Song Title Information:

1. Bartender Song
2. Now Is The Time
3. She's Five By Five
4. Happy Birthday
5. Don't Cry
6. Pretty Young Lady
7. One Has My Heart
8. Polka Lounge
9. Let Me Take You Home
10. Good Old Time
11. Don't Be Afraid
12. Remembering
  • Compact Disc 12 Selections
  • Total Time: 25:00

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Media > Music > Polka, General