Home > Media > Music > Polka, General >

Li'l Wally: Nowe Wesole Piosenki Ludowe
Li'l Wally:  Nowe Wesole Piosenki Ludowe

Earn 10 Points for every dollar you spend!
Our Price: $15.95

Quantity in Stock:2

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code:

Li'l Wally has been one of the most important and influential polka musicians in America. He was responsible for creating the Chicago-style polka, a slower, more danceable, more improvisational sound, whose core appeal lay with Polish-Americans.

Here it is, the original recording, digitally remastered for your listening pleasure! 12 Polish Hits!
Song Title Information:

1. Puka Jasiu
2. W Tem Gaiku
3. Bez Twojego Kochania
4. Na Zbawie
5. Otworz Okienko, Panienko
6. Nie Placz Kochanie Me
7. Przydz Do Mnie
8. Jedzie Kochanaczek
9. Siano, Siano
10. Chce Landa Dziewczyna
11. Polka Komara
12. Pomalucku
  • Compact Disc 12 Selections
  • Total Time: 25:00

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Media > Music > Polka, General